Founded by Teresa A. Lindberg, CPA, ImpAcct Accounting was formed to help business owners realize their potential through providing simple, reliable accounting and reporting.
Most small businesses form due to a great market or product. Which is how it should go. We come in to help it grow by providing a dash of structure, some flexibility and a healthy dose of creativity. It will amaze you what you have been missing from having a great financial backbone. Higher profits, faster growth, less worry about cash flow are just some of the benefits of hiring us.

westminster chamber of commerce

Proud Member of the Westminster Chamber of Commerce

Meet The Crew

teresa lindberg

Teresa Lindberg

CPA

Active Colorado CPA, Certified ProAdvisor Quickbooks Online, Gusto Silver Partner.

From a small Montana town, loves to meet interesting people and hear great business concepts.

tlindberg@impacctllc.com

adrienne adams

Adrienne Adams

Client Facing Controller

Certified ProAdvisor Quickbooks Online, Expert in all things Payroll and Benefits.

Laughs when asked to describe herself. Enjoys being a mom to two, including one up-and-coming ballet professional and another high-schooler who plays soccer.

aadams@impacctllc.com

christina stimson

Christina Stimson

Client Facing Controller

Seer of the future for cash flows, and overall numbers expert.

Mom of two littles with one who climbs walls with rocks on it. Enjoys the outdoors hiking and travel. Favorite beach is in Costa Rica and speaks conversational Spanish!

cstimson@impacctllc.com

angela boglino

Angela Boglino

Account Manager

Certified ProAdvisor Quickbooks Online, Colorado Sales Tax Guru.

Likes to spend time with her husband and friends at the lake on the weekends.

aboglino@impacctllc.com

carrie garioto

Carrie Garioto

Staff Accountant

Certified ProAdvisor Quickbooks Online, First Employee with the Company.

Enjoys time with her family and a good beer as well.

cgarioto@impacctllc.com

kevin basiliere

Kevin Basiliere

Staff Accountant

Certified ProAdvisor Quickbooks Online. Enjoys time with family and life outdoors.

kbasiliere@impacctllc.com

CONNECT

9101 Harlan Street, Suite 370
Westminster, CO 80031

(720) 535-6914
IMPACCT, LLC